https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 18.10.17 13:33 CDT
(@814 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Mon 21:27 
A SHOCKING come-from-behind solo victory!!
Sun 00:08 
Congratulations to Fiji-13 (fiji-13.bandcamp.com) on their cassette release!
Sat 23:17 
It is 4th Curtis (@4thcurtis / 4thcurtis.bandcamp.com)
Sat 22:36 
It is Lunch Duchess (@lunchduchess / lunchduchessmusic.bandcamp.com
Sat 21:50 
It is Gully Boys (gullyboys.bandcamp.com)
Sat 21:11 
From Fairfield, Iowa, it is Real Dom (@_real_Dom / realdom.bandcamp.com)
Fri 02:40 
The party never stops #nowplaying #LFO #magiciPod
Thu 22:10 
1 point from first, lost the tiebreaker for second :(
Thu 01:26 
WHAT ANOTHER #SWASS ALERT #nowplaying #magiciPod #sirmixalot
Wed 16:46 
RT @TheRock: Tough job, but hell someone’s gotta do it.
Driving in my truck to work and stopped at a red…
https://www.instagram.com/p/BaFgt1VFHPc/
7.10 00:09 
From Iowa City, it is The Commanders (commanders.bandcamp.com)
6.10 22:53 
It is Trailer Park Queen (@trailerdiva69 / trailerparkqueen.bandcamp.com)
6.10 21:45 
It is Blackbird Bridge (blackbirdbridge.bandcamp.com)
6.10 21:07 
It is the debut of Curvy Wife
5.10 22:31 
OH SHIT TWICE IN ONE NIGHT #SWASS ALERT
5.10 22:09 
Don't matter where... all we do is win!
5.10 19:52 
#SWASS ALERT #nowplaying #sirmixalot #magiciPod
3.10 14:16 
Sooner or later... sooner or #latergram #nowplaying #magiciPod @petshopboys @classicpopmag
30.9 18:19 
Diet Pepsi + Tropicana Light lemonade
29.9 21:36 
Lookout
28.9 22:18 
One point from winning is still in the money one last time here...
23.9 01:03 
It is Graveyard Club (@graveyardclub / graveyardclub.bandcamp.com)
23.9 00:51 
Our host has been Jake Rudh (@transmission_music / transmission-music.com)
23.9 00:22 
It is The Rope (@LCRTheRope / therope1.bandcamp.com)
22.9 23:25 
Performing ONLY covers tonight, it is BNLX (@bnlx2day / bnlx.bandcamp.com)
22.9 22:43 
It is Two Harbors (@TwoHarbors / twoharbors.bandcamp.com)
22.9 22:04 
It is Monica LaPlante (@laplantica / monicalaplante.bandcamp.com)
22.9 21:23 
It is FINESSE (@FinesseTruly / finessetruly.bandcamp.com)
21.9 22:09 
In the money! But four points out of first.
15.9 09:37 
Even now you and I are traveling through time #thejohnacquivivamix #trance #magiciPod
10.9 00:45 
It is Flavor Crystals (@flavor_crystals / flavorcrystals.bandcamp.com)
9.9 23:51 
It is The Cult of Lip (@thecultoflip / thecultoflip.bandcamp.com)
9.9 22:54 
It is In Corridors (incorridorsmusique.bandcamp.com
8.9 19:49 
Can't leave the garage for another 2:48 #jb #magiciPod
7.9 22:05 
Same score as last week but this week we're WINNERS!
4.9 20:04 
Maybe next year
4.9 15:08 
Found a friend #mnstatefair
2.9 01:05 
It is Motari Jaguar
2.9 00:08 
It is Nightosaur (@nightosaur / nightosaur.bandcamp.com)
1.9 23:20 
It is Karate Break (karatebreak.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:35 
It is Neon Dirt (neondirt.bandcamp.com)
1.9 22:05 
#SWASS ALERT!
31.8 22:06 
Believe it or not, this stellar score was only good for 4TH PLACE :(
31.8 15:10 
IT'S A TRAP
31.8 12:52 
31.8 12:46 
One for the road
31.8 00:06 
Targets acquired
30.8 23:21 
Of course #nowplaying #magicsiriusxm #depechemode
30.8 21:13 
From Basildon, it is Depeche Mode (@depechemode / depechemode.com)
30.8 19:58 
Joined in progress, from Los Angeles, it is Warpaint (@warpaintwarpaintofficial / warpaintwarpaint.com)
Older entries