https://CRZ.net/
CRZ is Christopher Robin Zimmerman













































































this page generated 18.6.18 06:42 CDT
(@529 .beats)















































































Older entries
Remove filter
Thu 22:25 
Yo, we won, yo
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
9.6 15:53 
Reassurance
(Dollar General)
7.6 22:21 
On my birthday, ALL WE DO IS WIN
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
5.6 23:56 It is the debut of Nones Proj (Kitty Cat Klub)
5.6 22:49 
It is Intercourse (negativeeroticenergy.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
3.6 00:50 
From Berlin, it is Zanias (zanias.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
3.6 00:11 
From Chicago, it is Visceral Anatomy (@visceral_anatomy)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
2.6 23:21 
From Chicago, it is Fee Lion (@1800feelion / feelion.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
1.6 02:44 
"What was the best part of your day?"
"Right now."
#nowplaying #magiciPod #lofidelityallstars
31.5 22:29 
All we do is...lose a tiebreaker
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
29.5 03:09 
(Luxton Park)
24.5 22:44 
All we do is win!
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
23.5 20:37 
No matter what you hear, WE WON!
(Grumpy's Bar u0026 Grill)
23.5 00:09 
The Boygirlfriends
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 23:50 
From Atlanta, it is The Boygirlfriends (@theboygirlfriends / theboygirlfriends.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 22:55 
It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
22.5 22:07 
It is Pink Tower (pinktower.bandcamp.com)
(Mpls FOE 34 Updates)
18.5 21:27 
From Milton Keynes, it is TesseracT (@tesseractband / tesseractband.co.uk)
(Skyway Theatre)
18.5 20:22 
Joined in progress, from Sydney, it is Plini (@plini / plini.co)
(Skyway Theatre)
17.5 22:20 
Aw shit, lost by two
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
17.5 17:33 
Wow! Hard to believe but I haven't spun for @kfai.online Vinyl Voices since JULY. This weekend I'll be playing records for parts of all three days of Art-A-Whirl! Hope to share some tunes with you then! (Event link in comments) (2 photos)
16.5 21:21 
From Philly, it is Daryl Hall & John Oates (@hallandoatesofficial / hallandoates.com)
16.5 19:47 
From San Francisco, it is Train (@train / savemesanfrancisco.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
16.5 19:10 
From Nashville, it is Kandace Springs (@kandacesprings / kandacesprings.com)
(Xcel Energy Center)
16.5 01:16 
You probably didn't MISS the three Instagrams which failed to tweet, but they're over there if somehow you DID want to see them
15.5 23:49 
It is Double Grave (@ggrraavvee / ggrraavvee.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
15.5 23:05 
It is The Cult of Lip (@thecultoflip / thecultoflip.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
15.5 22:07 
It is wetter (wetterusa.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
15.5 19:55 
TFW you think you probably won't the most raffle tickets yet still lose EVERY round of the raffle
(Twin Cities 400 Tavern)
13.5 23:30 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 22:41 
I normally don't use a flash but it is the debut of Tommy Darko & The Wired Hangers (tommydarko.bandcamp.com)
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 22:08 
Joined in progress, it is Loss Leader
(Kitty Cat Klub)
13.5 20:46 
Utopia
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
13.5 19:14 
From Utopia, it is Todd Rundgren's Utopia
(State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota))
12.5 21:09 
BONUS ACTION! It is MINE (@mine_band / mineminemine.bandcamp.com)
(Moon Palace Books)
12.5 20:08 
Congratulations to Zwaremachine (@zwaremachine / zwaremachine.bandcamp.com) on their album release!
(Dead Media)
12.5 19:29 
It is ENDIF (endif.org)
(Dead Media)
12.5 00:05 
It is CABS (cabs.bandcamp.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:40 
UZZA (finally got all six faces in one shot!)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:36 
Congratulations to UZZA (uzzatheband.com) on their EP release!
(Day Block Brewing Company)
11.5 22:15 
Joined in progress, it is Courtney Yasmineh (@cyasmineh / courtneyyasmineh.com)
(Day Block Brewing Company)
10.5 22:27 
All we do is win!
(Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit / Marios Keller Bar)
9.5 22:06 
From New York, it is Eric B. & Rakim (@EricBandRakim / ericbandrakim.com)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:36 
Our DJ has been PZB (@pzblive)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:09 
Yo-Yo
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 21:05 
From Los Angeles, it is Yo-Yo (@yoyofearless)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 20:56 
This is Rakim's son Tahmell (@paidinfull_tahmell)
(Varsity Theater)
9.5 20:47 
I think he said his name was Jord4n? If so... From Greenville, it is Jord4n
(Varsity Theater)
8.5 22:16 
From Toronto, it is Alice Glass (@_alice_glass / alice-glass.com)
(Turf Club)
8.5 20:32 
From Merrill, it is Zola Jesus (@ZOLAJESUS / zolajesus.com)
(Turf Club)
Older entries